Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

pleasant & helpful service department workers.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Need a car/truck/suv?… go see Carlos Gutierrez.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

quick service ,fast turn around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The dealership is an awesome place of business! My service advisor, John Howard is excellent! He is very professional and knowledgeable of the services that are needed for my 2017 Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I believe this is our first time and her experience was fantastic Rebecca was amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very professional. Very curtesy. Helped me to understand what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The service department was awesome especially Danielle. She kept me updated and had my car delivered knowing I was working!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Customer svc very good, recommend Rizza Cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I was treated very good. The car was done in an hour and they gave me ride home and came and picked me up. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very good customer service. Very informative about my particular car and program of it. Gave me options in replacing tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

1st Upon entering the lot, this young man, Marcin Gacek, was nothing less than polite, assertive and attentive. 2nd the lot was well maintained and ALL of the vehicles were super clean and priced to sell. 3rd the guy from finance, working on his anniversary, was super patient with me as I was so indecisive yet determined to leave with the best for my bucks. 4th last but not by far the least. I purchased the Cadillac I wanted at the price I could afford. I ❤ Rizza GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Always great people to work with and very very good service department and willing and ready to serve you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have no issues with this dealership all questions of all been answered In a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have no issues with this dealership any questions that I have had has all been answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have no issues with this dealership any questions have all been answered in the correct manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have no issues with this dealership any problems that I had or taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I was scheduled on the day and time requested.My service Rep was polite and professional. The service was done on time and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Everyone is so friendly over there. It is nice to see the same faces when I return each time. Danielle, Becky at check in and Steve in parts. I had to bring my car in for maintenance everything was fixed & I was very pleased. Thank you all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everything is good I talked to the salesman he straightened everything out I have no issue with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

I've been going to Rizza for six years and never had a problem. Everyone is kind and very friendly! They supply food and refreshments while you wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Only place I would ever get my car serviced. Staff is knowledgeable and work is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

great experieince from start to finish. did not feel pressure at all. they made sure we understood every detail and made us feel very important, Beautiful selection of cars and salesperson as great and manager cared about our experieince

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I liked the fact that the entire event was clear from the beginning. The car was picked up and delivered to my garage clean. I'll return to Rizza for next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Danielle took care of us and explained everything, Rodney did a great job on detailing our car, Ernie the shuttle driver is a warm, easy to talk to gentleman. Dan Choi our salesman came out to see us and and made us feel at home. A great crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Promt service, up front diagnosis, friendly service team, very clean dealership. Acknowledge VIP customers and go above and beyond fir great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

In and out on time as promised vehicle was washed service was excellent, Treating me as if I was there only customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jim was fantastic!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I highly satisfied with the service that I received. The service personnel provided me with exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Found the issue. Got the job done on the same day. Didn't try to push any additional unnecessary service to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Customer service was excellent no complaints the staff was very friendly love to do business there

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

The service Dept was expedient and knowledgeable. Nice people to deal with. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

the building and service area was immaculate, all people very friendly and helpful, my car was cleaned up. Great job done by all

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service by friendly people. Easy scheduling, drop off and pick up. Great job overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Good service Good people I’m good helper 100% And very good customer service And salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Courteous on point they keep you informed of what going on with you car the service is good and I would refer other people because they ar honest about what happened

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were genuinely concerned about getting the repair done correctly. They kept me informed about the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

My service i had performed was of great service. My sales rep John was outstanding and kept me updated along the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very quick service. Asked a salesman J O'Connell For a window sticker for my car because I bought a demo, no sticker. More than 2 weeks ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent very courteous Jim and staff are very professional you are very fortunate to have a general manager like Jim allargreti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Listened to my problems answered all of my questions fixed everything that I asked changed my oil rotated my tires all under warranty in a friendly and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service department. My truck was done when promised and was washed and clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Plus a service very nice people to deal with specially the front desk they are very nice both ladies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I love how efficient and friendly the staff at Rizza are. They took care of me that’s why I love coming to this dealership for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The best day ever! John and Jay you guys ROCK!!! The best Mother’s Day gift EVERRR❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Went to look for a vehicle to purchase today. The GM and salesman were awesome and very accommodating. I had my toddler with me and they helped hook my car seat up so we could go and test drive the new vehicle. Great friendly environment and I felt no pressure at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Like always….the service department gets me in and out….the ladies working in the service department are very knowledgeable and very courteous….my experience at this dealership has always been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Working with Danielle is awesome! She really goes above and beyond. I didn't get to meet him, but Ernie is great too. He picked up my car from work and returned it without issue. Such a great service, I appreciated everything they did - THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

SERVICE SERVICE SERVICE Did I mention the GREAT SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Courteous and professional in the purchase of our leased car. Washed and detailed the car for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It seems my car has now been repaired correctly- so, yay, mechanics & thank you! John Hodges, my service rep, kept me informed of the progress on my Acadia. He even walked into the rain to retrieve my car, once it was done, to keep me dry. We’ll done- and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very good service and concerned about your.Vehicle ready when promised also washed and vacuumed inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Good Service .... Good ATSOPHERE to wait for car being serviced.. Very informative about things going on with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great people to work and do business with always on time and ready to service you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Service was good. Work was completed on time as promised. Danielle the service writer was very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I was pleased with the customer service and the maintenance that was done on my automobile thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Chris and staff always make you feel like family. This has always been my go to location just because of the friendliness. I really appreciate all the help that I received. The trade in was smooth and I got a truck that I can Love. Thanks for making the experience of buying a new truck great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We were treated very professionally. The team Jay has in place is great! We appreciate your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very organized and car was repaired earlier than the given estimated time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

service dept for repairs have been good and check in was easy

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very happy with the car purchase. Everything went smooth. Staff very pleasant. No pressure to buy but in these times, I think it was more money to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Courtesy, knowledgeable No complaints, first time being serviced here in Tinley Park, il.IL.. nice showroom

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Great service without hassle Bring you vehicle in for servicing and depending on service performed not a long wait time to get it back. Outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

quick and courtesy service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

the service department is awesome, the nice lady Danielle, is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

MY Car was washed I was able to get a same DAY appt for a oil change,plus a coupon was applied to my bill. I was treated nice,and cared for as I had just had surgery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The part for my Acadia’s repair has been ordered so I’m not yet finished with the Service Dept. That said, Johnny Howard has been a knowledgeable and consistent presence and I’m grateful for/to him. I hope the part soon arrives and I can have a fully functioning car, once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The waiting was so clean. I enjoyed my coffee it was so delicious.I didn’t mind waiting for my car to be service. It a great place to take your car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Had great customer service and rapport with server advisor power was completed and finished on time as per dealer notification

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Excelente servicio y atención en lo que buscábamos Carlos Gutierrez nos ayudó a escoger nuestro vehículo permitiéndonos hacer pruebas de manejos en en varios vehículos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It was a positive experience! I can recommend this dealer to other people. I am satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC is Reliable, dependable and customer service oriented! Although it took several hours, I was still able to get some work done via my computer which made a productive day for me. The waiting area was clean and quiet with a friendly atmosphere. I even received a free car wash. Thanks so much for all you do!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

My experience with that appointment was (To say the least) very satisfying. Danielle O’Connor met All my needs. Very Professional. Very Kind. She took care of things very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They did the recall work only to find out it effected other parts. They took care of the other issue promptly and so far so good

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I have never had and experience like this before the service and the atmosphere was excellent. all the workers was professional and kind and friendly they really care about the customer. Munir was excellent and he knew what he was doing i would recommend everyone there. Thanks for the uniqueness

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

SA Danielle keeps my Caddy rolling! She let's me know when service are needed, And what I can wait on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Customer service is great keep me informed on what was going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Salesmen Joe Gonzales did a good job of describing the car and features.Finance side is confusing asto factory warranty and extended.warranty .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Very nice and professional. Everyone seems to enjoy what they are doing. I have purchased two vehicles very happy at this point. Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everyone there was super helpful and friendly. I was in and out in an hour to buy my lease. Very efficient and I was always asked if I needed anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I’ve been there maybe three or four times and that’s a reason, great service from start to finish I’ve always had great interactions with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

The experience was great. The sales department was very thorough going over every feature of our new XT4.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every one is pleasant to deal with and very professional In every part of your business

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review