Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Billy and the team are amazing to work with! This is my second car I’ve purchase here. Highly recommend going to Rizza GMC if you’re in the market for a new car. You will always feel welcomed and they will assist you every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

This service has been extremely Excellent, until this recent time I can in for an oil change and tire rotation when I picked my vehicle up the oil change interval wasn’t reset so I checked the oil to see if it was changed indeed it was , but the oil was over filled also the tire were rotated but the tpms wasn’t reset and calibrated so that the correct tire would show up on the dash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

John Was very professional, took his time to go over numbers, car features no pressure which made my decision quicker because I felt good about the deal; plus I like Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Everybody at this dealership is very friendly and warm I highly recommend Rizza Cadillac GMC to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very processional and polite

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

I'm super excited, I have been cured from HSV 2 after using your Medicine. Thank you doctor Oriaghan https://www.facebook.com/Oriaghan1/

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

The people weee great, the service was fabulous and the wait was minimal! John Howard was great to work with, very personable and a true pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very good service and salesmanship! Class act service! Wonderful selection of good cars and nice location, Clean comfortable waiting area.! I recommend new comers to go there if you hadn’t already you’ll be amazed at the affordable prices, They really care about their service and value their customers to meet your needs to satisfy your business with them = a life time servicing your needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I felt confident they finally had the right part. What I didn't like was the Used car manager trying to sell me a car and buy mine.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Great service.. Good customers service. Great location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Rebecca was awesome to work with. She answered all my questions and concerns I had regarding my vehicle. She made it a painless process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Being at Rizza for the first time was a great experience. Marty, our salesman, was awesome and got us to the vehicle we wanted right away. Awesome customer service and a cooperative system to find the car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Chris and the whole crew at the dealer were awesome and very helpful and knew how to answer every question I had about the vehicle. Chris is truly the best in the Midwest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

First walked in and noticed it was super clean and smelled so nice. Even where you pull up the cars in the service station was so nice. I told the receptionist my truck leaks and I would hate to mess up the floors. She said oh don’t worry about it it’s fine. I was there for an airbag recall and she told me it would be about an hour and a half. Sure enough it was. She knew I needed to have my truck back to pick up my kids from school in Lockport/Homer Glen. Over all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My service guy John Howard was awesome, very good @ communication about my vehicle. Was delighted with the service.. Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

There are several strong attributes about Rizza. One being the service department service personnel (Becky) and a few of their Salesmen on the Buick (Mark Holland) and Cadillac (Jay)sides are a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

John Howard is wonderful to work with! Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Michael Lorenzo and financing did a great job the second time we bought a car with him and he's always been very pleasant her car salesman did a great job very attentive and took care of all the little problems we may have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I came in for recalls and oil change and John Howard took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

All good, all good, all good, all good, all good, all good and all good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

John did a great job from start to finish. He explained everything to me during intake as well as when he called with an update. Great service!! Thanks, John!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Went for a recall replacement. Appointment was scheduled in reasonable time, time was held, and it was completed when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Customer care was truly personalized. We satba talked about what I wanted and needed before even trying to show me a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Jim Monahan's concern and service was excellent. He cares about your individual needs and goes out of his way to service his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I came in to make an appointment and get an estimate for some work and because it was a recall they took care of me right away so I wouldn't have to drive home and come back. I appreciate them thinking about my time and mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone was nice and helpful and the waiting room is nice and comfortable i would recommend them for service..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I went to the dealership looking for one car in particular and Dan Choi was very attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. I ended up buying the car I went for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

clean organized business.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Billy was great person to work with he did everything in his power to make sure I was please with the purchase I made.The dealership was very clean.Everyone was very professional and polite my E-mail is [email protected]

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Friendly place. salesman Mark Hoover was knowledgeable and was patient with us showing all the bells and whistle on the new vehicle we purchased. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Larry was wonderful to work with and made my car buying experience easy and listened to my needs and budget. I would recommend Larry to anyone searching for a new or used car. Ken the manager was fantastic and a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They were very kind and handled my issues right away. Had my car since 2017 and never have I had any problems with this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Becky in service did a great job lining up the appointment for my truck and getting everything taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

No pressure sales. Coach is an awesome salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They do excellent work I enjoyed customer service they take real good care of me every time I come in for service and they always called me to let me know exactly what’s going on with my vehicle one of the better Cadillac dealerships I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great professional service, reasonable prices and convenient service scheduling. Keep it 100. Your loyal customer👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great experience, hubby and I went looking left with a beautiful 2019 Lincoln for hubby. Fast service, great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I expected the car to be washed better. Bugs on the front, inside not vacuumed nor glass cleaned. Disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great service .. Everyone was polite and friendly.. Got a great deal and looking forward to more visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The people at Rizza are great to deal with. I set up a appointment, and I'm in and out with a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

One negative observation. I arrived at 7:23 AM for a 7:40 AM appointment. The garage door was partially elevated. I waited a minute or so, then exited my automobile and walked into the facility and told three people that I was there for a 7:40 AM appt. I was informed that they did not open until 7:30 AM then walked back to my and waited until the door was opened at 7:30 AM. After the door was opened and after I drove in, all went smoothly. My complaint: Where is civility, common courtesy, customer appreciation? If my schedule were not tight for the week, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They were professional, kind, and they were very courteous. Professional clean on the outside of my car. The gentleman at desk was very professional,kind and very courteous. The overall services were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent Dealer Excellent Service --Larry Papp is Knowledgeable ,informative and a pleasure to deal with . I would gladly refer him .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

the service was quick and clean

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Timely service and comfortable waiting area. Excellent service and friendly staff. Good feedback and excellent service consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

John Howard the service Director always take good care of me whenever I go to Rizza. John treats you like family! The job was completed timely and they always arrange for courtesy transportation. The transporters are extremely personable as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

This was some of the best customer service I’ve gotten with cars! John was very clear and understanding. This experience made me feel so comfortable to come back to get services done or even buy a new car. John is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Staff is excellent, informative without being pushy! Love the text option and update calls. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Fast check in, friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

John was very helpful throughout the service. I liked they had the ability to update the status of my vehicle via text. Thank you for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I bought my GMC Acadia in 2014 and it has been the best vehicle I’ve ever driven and the service is fantastic. I brought my vehicle in for some service as in an oil change a radiator flush and something loose in the front end and everything was taken care of same Day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Customer service(Becky) Courteous…valet service guy (Ben) very friendly..overall very satisfied..recall part came in before expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The service center is wonderful. Jim & John are personable and friendly. They make you feel like a valued customer. Mr. Banks is also great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My. Experience this time was very good; thanks to Tomas. Rizza Cadillac to me is like doctor who knows your health history. I also most lost that trust due to Tony. I don't ever want to see his face again. I can't leave out Becky who was very gracious.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Jim Monahan is an excellent service representative. He kept me informed with what needed to be done and detailed any problems. Dennis Maloney

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Iways well taken care of very professional and polite keeps me informed how everything is going highly recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Sarah Guzik in titles is the best worker u guys have, so helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Excellent customer relationships. Prompt responses to questions. Service personnel were very courteous. Polite explanations of what was wrong with my 2 cars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Always receive excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Excellent customer service. Always a pleasure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I always receive courteous and professional service when I bring my car to Rizza.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We are very satisfied with your service. Your appointment desk and follow-up calls and service is outstanding. Thank you for all you do for your customers. The Derk Deckinga Sr family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

hi it is a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The first thing I what to say is the customer service is spot on. From the beginning of making a service appointment to driving off the lot with a brand new car. I take my hat off to everyone that made my experience feel warm and welcome. Jason Barclay, my salesman that sold me a 2021 Cadillac CTS was outstanding and went above and beyond the call of duty. To the management and finance team incredible. From an oil change to an upgrade on another vehicle. Five hours of excellent service. Thank you, Martha McNeely.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service. Very friendly. Will have my car serviced there again. Happy it’s close to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They helped me choose the right vehicle for the intended purpose of towing a trailer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly staff I was there for an oil change I only complaint is that the oil change took two hours I did have an appointment I’m always happy to see John Howard at my dealership in Tinley Park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jay & Brandon gave good services first time buying Cadillac I love it. It's was also good to meet the big boss.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

John Howard handled everything very well

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Always received prompt friendly and great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

SERVICE REP JOHN HOWARD IS JUST AMAZING..HE IS JUST SO VERY PATIENT AND VERY HELPFUL IN MAKING ME AS A CUSTOMER FEEL COMFORTABLE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent Service, friendly, not so pushy, took time to listen to us, let us take our time. Came back the next day ready to purchase our suv. Left happy and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent Service, very tentative to OUR Need 😊 took two days but we all came to an agreement

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My service rep was very informative about my what my vehicle needed called me and explained what my cost were

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Great service! Everyone was professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

This dealership was excellent their team was very friendly and professional. Plus the young man who sold me my new Buick Enclave was truly awesome Munir knew exactly what I wanted and made it happened. Thanks again my new found dealership Rizza Buick

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I would have liked to had more information regarding the proper way to fill out the rebate form.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This is a great dealership i went in for service and came home with a new car the saleperson Nilly K was good and the manager was great thanks for all of your help Pastor Jessie W. Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

My issue was quite unique! But they found it! That’s always a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Excellent service brought my truck in the morning for an oil change vehicle was inspected top to bottom out in a couple hours to enjoy the rest of my Day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

We were very happy with our service. They communicated with us every step of th way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great service and staff is friendly and prompt! Enjoy your staff helpfulnesses! Always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Ryan was awesome!! I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I found the salesman Munir Nazer a pleasure to work with. However, I’m quite displeased with the Finance Manager, Bert Dutcher. In addition I found the car I purchased was over priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Becky in the service department was FANTASTIC! She kept us updated on our CT5 Thank you Becky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I’ve leased several cars with Rizza and I’m happy with the service they give.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My recent purchase was the second purchase made from Rizza. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review