Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

the accuracy and professionalism dealing with customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

John in the service department was very accommodating in swiftly rectifying my car needs and concerns. I was able to get a new battery for my car with an quick install. I am very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

They able to take my car earlier, than My appointment, other than that everything was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

They got me in without an appointment same day because my brakes were making a horrible noise. I called multiple dealerships and all the appointments were more than a week out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Everyone there is very nice and helpful. This was our 2nd purchase with them and both experiences were great. I will be returning when I need another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very professional and organized and accommodating. Service for my car was thorough and professional. Waiting area clean and when I was called when ready, all was thoroughly explained and friendly service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great dealer to do business with. Danielle O'Connor was very professional and walked me through the whole deal with Chris and Mike. I love my new GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mark was a good salesman and followed up with every concern we had. We will be back to purchase another car in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Jim was very helpful and also made way for me to get home. the work was done very fast. I was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

John was great! One of the best car purchase experiences ever. Friendly, professional - KIND staff. Allowed to turn my trade-in the next day. Great experience, will return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Wonderful customer service and Jim Moniham went out or his way to make us happy. I would recommend this place for anyone that owns a gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My vehicle’s issues have been taken care of properly. I feel safe knowing all has been taken care of for me. I don’t hesitate getting service performed at Rizza Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership my salesman was Ryan Clark and I couldn’t be happier with his professionalism and the way he treated me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I didn't really need a car just wanted one the offer I got in my price was great an affordable which I loved ..see yall in a few years ....thanks Joey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My electrical system indicator came up the day before a good sized road trip. You guy me in right away, assessed my problem (under warranty), and got me out in the time you indicated before starting the work. Great prompt, friendly, and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The rep who assisted me was phenomenal! Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Went in to have my airbags replaced. I was out of there within an hour. Thank you. I will be calling to get some work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great experience as always! Bob in parts always helps me get exactly what's needed! Great service!! Thanks for the great customer service Bob!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My experience was awesome and staff was ver friendly and explained everything about the loaner vehicle I was giveni will definitely go back. I live far but Bill has always helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Mark was very professional, knowledgeable and patient! Great group of people. From sales, to management , to finance! would highly recommend this establishment for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Service is good. Give you a fair price. I live my Avinir Enclave. Staff is friendly and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service provided by service representative Becky was outstanding. Even with all the work requested, she had me out in a short while. She also explained to me how to use Cadillac rewards to cover part of the service which lett balance owed at $0.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

service was quicker than expected. staff were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service advisor provided clear and required services needed for immediate repairs and information for the future..it that the service technician did and excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Got there at 7:45 am and was done by 8:30 am. The receptionist was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Came in and my car was repaired quick and correctly.also gave it a nice way thanks rizza for all your help.would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac always provides very fast service even for impromptu requests. I've bought several cars from Rizza and will continue to do so. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable techs and friendly staff. All the issues were addressed and taken care of. I will definitely use this dealer again for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I was pleased with my over service. The salesmen, finance manager, and everyone that I was in contact with were professional. I appreciate their honesty about my vehicle that I was trying to trade in and putting me in a new vehicle. I’m sending my family and friends there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I’ve always had good service at your dealership. This is the second Cadillac today I’ve had serviced at Rizza and it’s always been dealing with people who know their jobs and are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I will never forget this experience 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Helpful and prompt. Thorough. Only thing that could have been better was that I indicated in my call to make appointment what part was leaking; still had to wait for part to be ordered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

My salesman Brandon was indeed friendly helpful and informative he displayed great customer service towards me and my husband and the buying process was very smooth and what I noticed most about this dealership everyone there was so friendly and polite most dealerships I have visited the sales people will ignore you if their not assisting you with buying a vehicle so I truly Appreciate the positive upbeat attitudes at this dealership and I love my new XT6 ....Thank you Brandon!! If you are looking for a dealership with those qualities this is the place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

they are a good dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I was able to schedule my appointment with Tom (service manager) because my last visit did not go well. Tom wanted a chance to redeem Rizza and I am so glad I decided to give them another try. I brought my 2013 Buick Enclave in for an oil change, inspection and new tires. Tom called me back and asked if I would need a loaner car and I said yes as I knew getting new tires would take time. When I arrived I was greeted by Danielle and she was absolutely amazing.. I had told her that I brought my Rizza ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I purchase my 2018 XT5 from Rizza Cadillac in June of 2018 and have been using them since for all my auto needs. I have been using them because the staff is very friendly and helpful and will explain things to you that you need to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

John and Jim are the best !! I first went in hoping these guys could get the job done right and they were better than perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I simply love the personal connection with Danielle in Service Department. Always friendly and helpful. AAA tried to get me to tow somewhere else for a 10% discount, but I said No….going where they know me and my truck. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Pleasant, no pressure experience. Larry Papp worked with me in answering my questions, provided info on the vehicle I was interested in and was very patient as I vacillated between two vehicles (almost two hours). I have already informed a friend of this dealership. I do not recall the gentleman's name who worked with me in the finance department. however, I definitely rate him with five stars also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was very pleased during my experience. The staff who assisted me were very helpful. I would recommend friends and family to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Convenient expedient and professional. Rizza Cadillac has been on top with customer service. Their courtesy and friendly service is always there whenever I come for any service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

The service as waell as the customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Outstanding service. We will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

When I. I e to get service on my car, the service department is always clean and they are really efficient with what I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Fast and convenient, the staff was friendly and knew what they were doing. Made sure that I also wanted the tires rotated which is included

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The service staff was excellent. They knew who I was and why I was there. Danielle helped me retrieve my reward points. The service was was very fast and the waiting was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always awesome service and fairly priced for a dealer. The Friendly staff made it a very good experience. I Would recommend to anyone looking for where to bring their car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Please Go see Ryan Clark if you want a great experience buying your next car 10 out of 10 Thank you so much Ryan, J and jimmy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Amazing service, Becky went above and beyond. I went to another Cadillac when I was in Indiana and their service was way inferior to Rizza. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Chris dargan and Jim allegretti made purchasing my used pickup truck very easy and were both very knowledgeable with any questions I had, along with very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Clean depts very pleasant staff service writers porters courtesy car drivers cashier all very polite service writer Becky explained in detail what was being serviced and estimated cost.also offered me a ride home and pickup after my service. Rizza Cadillac is an excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Very expertise and knowledgeable about the car business and that’s what they do best . Cares very much customers and about what a customer want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service. Great communication. Job was performed quickly. My car works great again. I was in and out with out any complaints. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brandon was AMAZING!!! He was super helpful and full of knowledge about my vehicle and financing options. Thanks again Rizza for everything! I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everything went well with the servicing of the vehicle. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous, answering any questions posed to them. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Chris was a fine salesman. We were surprised about the $1,500 dealer prep fee. Especially cuz there's still a few things that don't work on my used Cadillac. There's a tail light out, the passenger side headlight cover gasket must be busted cuz there's condensation constantly inside. And the driver's lumbar support does not work. I would think Mr Rizza would have thought they should be done before the sale too. They were going to call me yesterday but did not so I'll call them today for those things and to see if I can ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

I loved the text update but most of all the phone calls from John Howard to give me personal attention

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

They did a great job. Helped us find the car we were looking for and the payment we wanted. They were really helpful with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Brought the car in for service. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Excellent friendly service. They were able to fix a tough electrical problem. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Excellent service! Worked very well! Would recommend! Quiver service! Fine!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Every time I call people are very Courteous and make sure they understand your situation and help you with the problem in hand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

My salesman Anthony Rizza made me feel so comfortable with the buying process. Buying a car is not a favorite thing of mine to do but he answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Rizza Cadillac took great care of my 2016 CT6. The service representative was receptive to all the needs of the vehicle. I appreciate all the fine work they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Great service great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

The transaction went smoothly; they made sure we had everything as listed in the online description.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Without hesitation, I recommend Rizza for service maintenance. It is my full intent to also purchase my next vehicle from Rizza based on the quality service I've received. In particular, Becky has been most attentive, courteous and responsive since my first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very informative about what needed to be done with our 2018 ST5 and it was done in a timely manner Good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Everything about our experience here was superior. Mark is an amazing salesman with a no pressure approach. The Sales & Finance Managers were top notch straight shooters! We will be purchasing all of our new and pre-owned vehicles from Rizza moving forward!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service department is the best! Thanks Rizza Service Department -Danielle and Becky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Antifreeze flush but my heat exchangers were left empty. The job was incomplete.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Loved the text updates! Danielle was friendly and excelled at communicating the status of my service. I was planning on waiting for the service and Becky offered valet service. Danielle managed to provide a loaner kn top of that! Couldn’t have asked for better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My concern was heard and I was accommodated however my car was not fixed and I believe "something " could have been done. Everywhere else I go tell me to go to the dealership but the dealership wasn't able to help me fix my BCM. I'm actually surprised nothing could be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very good customer service , would highly recommend. The cleanliness of the service area and the waiting area is exceptional. Nice and convenient. Good people to do business with Will definitely consider purchasing from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service, always professional and courteous. I've been coming there for 7 years and the service and professional has been impeccable. I'm sad to be leaving them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The service was great. Unfortunately it took longer than expected to get the car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The waiting area was clean and I enjoyed the refreshments. I felt safe and comfortable and the employees all wore masks. Thank you so much Rizza Cadillac! 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

A very great experience dealing with Rizza Cadillac!! They treated us great and totally satisfied all that we were wanting and looking for in a new vehicle. Great salesman- Munir Nazer and the general Mgr Jim Allegretti was super! Thanks to all ! The best! Love my new Cadillac ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Excellent service from Danielle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

GREAT SERVICE 🙂 Eager to explain in layman terms what is going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great dealership great dealership great dealership great dealership great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Outstanding and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

It took several days but they fixed a tough problem with cruise control. Good job done. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Always a pleasure and great experience with Rizza. Satisfactory service and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service rep was knowledgeable, courteous and focused on satisfying my expectations

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Taylor was an awesome salesperson. He is knowledgeable,helpful, and very friendly. I've purchased three cars from Rizza. Each time my experience has been a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Friendly and professional service as always. Service was done very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review